Broker Check

Our Team

Financial Planners

Jeffery J. Palmer, CHFC®

Financial Planner

828.687.8818

828.687.4482

jeffery.palmer@prudential.com

Jeffery Palmer offers financial planning and investment advisory services and programs through Pruco Securities, LLC (Pruco), doing business as Prudential Financial Planning Services (PFPS). The Palmer Group was founded by Jeff Palmer...

Read more

Client Service Specialists

Cathy Davis

Client Service Specialist

828-333.4748

828-687-4482

cathy.davis@prudential.com

Christina Palmer

Client Service Specialist

828.333.4747

828.687.4482

christina.palmer@prudential.com

Gaylen Allen

Client Service Specialist

828-575-1250

828.687.4482

gaylen.allen@prudential.com

Jaclyn Schmitz

Client Service Specialist

828-333-4139

828-687-4482

jaclyn.schmitz@prudential.com

Kim Palmer

Client Service Specialist

828.333.4139

828.687.4482

kim.palmer@prudential.com